Download RRB Group D Roll from website Railway Exam Date and Information. e-Call letter can be download using registration no. date on birth, If you forgot login info you can also request to receive them fresh.

Some candidate unable to download admit card becasue website is down it seems server if working fine now some users get “connection time out” issue some get “too many users”

RRB Group D Admit Card Railway Exam Date Roll No Download

RRB Group D Admit Card Railway Exam Details

Name of Exam RRB Group D
Duration of Exam 90 Minute
Negative marking Yes, 1/4th
Marks per question 1 Mark
Maximum Marks 100
Number of questions 100
Mode of exam Offline


RRB Group D Admit Card Railway Exam Timing

Shift 1 –

Reporting Time – 07:15 AM Hrs

Gate Closing Time – 08:15 AM Hrs

Exam Start Time – 09:00 AM Hrs

Shift 2 –

Reporting Time – 10:45 AM Hrs

Gate Closing Time – 11:45 AM Hrs

Exam Start Time – 12:30 PM Hrs

Shift 3 –

Reporting Time – 02:15 PM Hrs

Gate Closing Time – 3:15 PM Hrs

Exam Start Time – 4:00 PM Hrs

RRB Group D Admit Card please download

Step 1: To download the candidate RRB Admit Card, visit your Region’s RRB website.
Step 2: Click on the link to e-call letter on the website’s homepage.
Step 3: Now log in with your registration number and password.
Step 4: Your Admit Card will be on your screen.
Step 5: You can download Admit Card Take the printout of the admit card for the

RRB Group D Admit Card ऐसे करें डाउनलोड

स्टेप 1: उम्मीदवार RRB Admit Card डाउनलोड करने के लिए अपने रीजन की आरआरबी  वेबसाइट पर जाएं.
स्टेप 2: वेबसाइट के होमपेज पर Click here to download e-call letter के लिंक पर क्लिक करें.
स्टेप 3: अब अपने रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर और पासवर्ड की मदद से लॉग इन करें.
स्टेप 4: आपका एडमिट कार्ड आपकी स्क्रीन पर आ जाएगा.
स्टेप 5: आप एडमिट कार्ड डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं. परीक्षा के लिए एडमिट कार्ड का प्रिंट ऑउट ले लें.

Download Admit Card


Re-Print Application Form

List of RRB Center Websites

RRB Group D exam: Websites to download admit card

RRB Guwahati (

RRB Jammu (

RRB Kolkata (

RRB Malda (

RRB Mumbai (

RRB Muzaffarpur (

RRB Patna (

RRB Ranchi (

RRB Secunderabad (

RRB Ahmedabad (

RRB Ajmer (

RRB Allahabad (

RRB Bangalore (

RRB Bhopal (

RRB Bhubaneshwar (

RRB Bilaspur (

RRB Chandigarh (

RRB Chennai (

RRB Gorakhpur (

RRB Siliguri (

RRB Thiruvananthapuram (

Previous articleCybersecurity Measures for Small Businesses
Next articleResult Admit Card Indian Air Force (IAF) Group X, Y Shortlist Candidate List

Leave a Reply